Readers Extravaganza Event!

Readers Extraveganza Event Banner

So here’s something a little different for you – an event that also has a big Amazon gift card giveaway going for it, plus lots of little giveaways. How cool is that?

The lovely Angel Martinez of Prisca’s Promo Group is hosting this event which will feature 26 authors “taking over” with their own fun and games as well as their own giveaways. Each author will get 30 minutes to tell you all about themselves and show you what they have to offer (in books, that is) and will also post their own giveaway.

In addition to that, there will be a grand prize given away during the event of a $200 Amazon gift card.

The event is on Saturday, October 7. Of course, I will be taking over a time slot at 11:30 a.m. MST (Mountain Standard Time). That’s 1:30 p.m. EST (12:30 p.m. CST/10:30 a.m. PST)

View original post 27 more words

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s